Welcome
Who We Are
Meet the Staff
Connect
What's Happening?
Contact Us
   
 


March 2017

Saturday, March 25-Work Day-Catfish Stew for lunch for all volunteers

Sunday, March 26-Teen Community Service Project to pick up litter on Wattling Rd

Monday, March 27-Men's Softball Game at 6:30 vs Redemption Red

Tuesday, March 28-CoEd Softball Game at 8:30 vs Willow Ridge

April 2017

Sunday, April 2-Nazkidz go to HiWire following Morning Worship
Membership Class at 6:00pm for all interested in joining the church

Monday, April 3-Men's Softball Game at 8:30 vs Mt. Hebron UMC

Tuesday, April 4-OFC (Over Fifty Crowd) Covered Dish Supper with guest singer Randy Armentrout
Co-Ed Softball Game at 7:30 vs Harvest

Friday, April 7-Family Game Night

Saturday, April 8-Teens Spruce Up the Church

Sunday, April 9-Board Meeting

Monday, April 10-Men's Softball Game-Bye Week

Tuesday, April 11-Co-Ed Softball Game at 6:30 vs PSUMC Warriors

Saturday, April 15-Easter Egg Hunt for children

Sunday, April 16-EASTER SUNDAY-Sunrise Service at 7:30; Worship at 10:30 (No Sunday School)  Breakfast Served after Sunrise Service

Monday, April 17-Men's Softball Game at 9:30 vs Newspring Church

Tuesday, April 18-Co-Ed Softball Game at 9:30 vs Mt Horeb UMC

Friday, April 21-Teens go to the Big Mo

Monday, April 24-Men's Softball Game-Bye Week

Tuesday, April 25-Men's Breakfast at Lizard's Thicket in Oak Grove
Co-Ed Softball Game at 9:30 vs The Naz

Saturday, April 29-Southern Gospel Singing with Shine On Trio at 6:00

Sunday, April 30-Nazkidz go to Springdale Park following Morning Worship Service